Background Image

Vertreter

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Karl Halfpap • Postfach 30 05 13 • 50775 Köln

T 0221 923 15 94 | F 0221 923 15 95

halfpap.verlagsvertretung@t-online.de


Schleswig-Holstein/Niedersachsen/Bremen/Hamburg

Saïd Benali • Sperberweg 8 • 21244 Buchholz

T 04181 21 85 05 | F 04181 21 85 06

saidbenali@aol.com


Baden-Württemberg

Nicole Grabert • c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg • Huebergasse 1 •  97070 Würzburg

T 0931 174 05 | F 0931 174 10

grabert@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de


Bayern

Thomas Romberger • c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg • Huebergasse 1 • 97070 Würzburg

T 0931 17405 | F 0931 17410

romberger@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de


Rheinland-Pfalz / Hessen / Saarland / Luxemburg

Ulrich Deurer • VVM Vertrieb-Verkauf-Marketing • Paradiesgässchen 2 • 86152 Augsburg

T 0821 450 91230 | M 0175 592 6778

udeurer@v-v-m.com


Berlin und neue Bundesländer

Martina Wagner • Berliner Verlagsvertretungen • Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2 • 10407 Berlin

T 030 421 22 45 | F 030 421 22 46

berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de


Österreich

Bernhard Spiessberger • Verlagsvertretung Spiessberger
Stutterheimstraße Liechtensteinstraße 17/2 • 1090 Wien

T 01 907 86 41 | F 01 916 61 47

mail@verlagskontor.at


Schweiz

Ravasio GmbH • Verlagsvertretungen • Giovanni Ravasio • Heliosstraße 18 • 8032 Zürich

T 044 260 61 31 | F 044 260 61 32

g.ravasio@bluewin.ch