Background Image

Vertreter

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Karl Halfpap • Postfach 30 05 13 • 50775 Köln

T 0221 923 15 94 | F 0221 923 15 95

halfpap.verlagsvertretung@t-online.de


Schleswig-Holstein/Niedersachsen/Bremen/Hamburg

Torsten Hornbostel – Michaela Wagner • Winsener Straße 34 A • 29614 Soltau
T 05191 60 66 65 | F 05191 60 66 69
hornbostel-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de


Baden-Württemberg

Tilmann Eberhardt • Ludwigstraße 93 • 70197 Stuttgart
T 0711 615 28 20 | F 0711 615 31 01

tilmann.eberhardt@googlemail.com


Bayern

Katharina Brons • c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg • Mariannhillstraße 19 • 97074 Würzburg
T 0931-17405 | F 0931-17410
brons@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de


Rheinland-Pfalz / Hessen / Saarland / Luxemburg

Michael Schikowski • Eckernförder Straße 16 • 51065 Köln

T 0221608 70 38 | F 0221 695 06 074

schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de


Berlin und neue Bundesländer

Martina Wagner • Berliner Verlagsvertretungen • Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2 • 10407 Berlin

T 030 421 22 45 | F 030 421 22 46

berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de


Österreich

Bernhard Spiessberger • Verlagsvertretung Spiessberger
Liechtensteinstraße 17/2 • 1090 Wien

T 01 907 86 41 | F 01 916 61 47

mail@verlagskontor.at


Schweiz

Ravasio GmbH • Verlagsvertretungen • Giovanni Ravasio • Heliosstraße 18 • 8032 Zürich

T 044 260 61 31 | F 044 260 61 32

g.ravasio@bluewin.ch